main boiler reviews

Are Main boilers recommended? | DIYnot Forums

May 09, 2010· All boilers are reasonably good nowadays. Main are a Baxi Potterton brand aimed at social housing and budget trade customers, almost no marketing is aimed at householders. That is why you can find very little on the internet. They major on being

Free Chat

What is the best outdoor wood furnace for the money???? in

Feb 14, 2013· Ok, i know this might totally be a bias question to what everyone owns.. no one wants to admit they got ripped off But honestly what is the best outdoor wood furnace for the money?? a new one im talking about. Im gonna be purchasing one in the near future and would like a little outside advice from people who have ones and like or dont like theirs.

Free Chat

Main Boiler Review - Greg's Plumbing and Heating Services

May 09, 2010· All boilers are reasonably good nowadays. Main are a Baxi Potterton brand aimed at social housing and budget trade customers, almost no marketing is aimed at householders. That is why you can find very little on the internet. They major on being Main boilers | DIYnot ForumsNov 27, 2018How to set the timer on a Main Combi Eco Boiler | DIYnot Nov 19, 2015Main combi eco 30 boiler | DIYnot ForumsMar 08, 2013main 24 boiler no hot water | DIYnot ForumsAug 23, 2011Main boiler reviews - Which?https:// boiler reviews What is 'Brand score'? The brand score is made up of brand reliability (assessed by customer survey), brand customer satisfaction (assessed by customer survey) and ratings from heating engineers (based on Which?: 2 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 4DF, Greater Londonmain boiler reviews bing.com/videos YouTube 3:57Combi Boiler Reviews10K YouTube · 6/20/2018 YouTube 6:17Baxi 600 Review Full and Honest Reviews Baxi 624 630 63630K YouTube · 12/31/2017 YouTube 7:46Outdoor Wood Boiler Furnace Portage & Main BL 28-4011K YouTube · 12/27/2016 main boiler reviews What is the best combi boiler overall for value and https:// 27, 2010· The main boiler is part of the Baxi group & is user friendly. Ecoten can also offer an extra years guarantee on top of the standard 2. Check out there spec and you will see they rival the likes of valiant and are way above the bottom end Market with the likes of ferolli & BiasiHi I would recommend that you opt for a brand with good reputation. I always recommend and mainly install Worcester Bosch combination boilers as th · 167Worcester, Vaillant, or Baxi Main eco..fitted them all and never been called back to one yet. Ravenheat, Ferrolli, Biasi, Heatline..to320Worcester and vailant boilers are real quality boilers but are the two of the more expensive boilers but have German engineering behind them. I hav134DON'T LISTEN TO IT, WORC,OR VAILLANT PROPERLY INSTALLED! NUFF SAID131i would definitely go with a worcester bosch 25si if you can afford it (it is worth the extra outlay) try to get installed by an accredited install107Well done for researching the boiler. A ferrolli is normally used by landlords for a cheap option and often leads to problems if not installed corr100Hi, there i would certainly recommend Vaillant or Worcester. Worcester seems to be more reasonably priced these days. I would also recommend Glow-w98heat line vizo boiler are about the best value for money i Have one fitted in my own houses can i say more regards colin96hi, ideal logic+ 24kw with 5 year parts and labour warrenty. good boiler, good price and good heat and water output. it also has optional easy to u94Hi, We have fitted over 50 Main eco25kw gas combination boilers this year and recommend these due to they are priced well at £660 Inc vat & very81Combi Boilers for 4 bed house? - MyBuilderDec 14, 2015Best combi boiler for reliability and warranty - MyBuilderJan 05, 2010Boiler Reviews and Ratings - eComforthttps://'t just read Boiler reviews. Compare our Boiler ratings. Find out which Boiler models made the grade before checking out. Air Compressors . Chain Saws . Electric Generators . Lawn Mowers . Read the Latest Boiler Reviews at eComfort. Compare Boiler Ratings or Write Your Own Review.: 969 Veterans Parkway C, Bolingbrook, 60490, Illinois: (866) 554-4328Main Combi Eco Elite 30kW Gas Boiler - Prices & Reviews https:// reviews, prices and get free quotes to supply & fit a Main Combi Eco Elite 30kW Gas Boiler today.

Free Chat

Portage & Main Ultimizer BL34-44 Boiler by Obadiah's

The Ultimizer BL34-44 outdoor water boiler by Portage and Main has taken their conventional boiler to new heating heights. This model is a larger version of the BL28-40, heating almost twice as much area but with the same innovative design.

Free Chat

Best Boilers: Worcester or Baxi boilers? - Mr Central

The above is a great comparison so do not be swayed by the size of the Worcester and its output the price tag is enormous for a boiler that will last exactly the same amount of time. The Platinum has another 5 Years worth of manufacturers warranty and saves over £500 on the starting cost.

Free Chat

Switch to portage and main or keep my central boiler

Feb 05, 2016· If I was going with portage and main and could afford it, I would get the one of their optimizer line boilers. This is my first year with a "conventional style" boiler and I can say I would much prefer a gasifier in my location.

Free Chat

Troubleshooting Manual | Main Boilers Guide

The main boilers can be installed in any room or internal space if IEE Wiring Regulations are followed.  Parts replacement. Warning! Before start to work on any Main boiler model set the boiler into OFF position,close valve that supplies fuel and isolate the supply of electricity. Wait till the boiler cools down and pay special attention to:

Free Chat

Portage and Main Boilers | Hearth.com Forums Home

Oct 27, 2016· I currently heat the house with a wood stove with an oil furnace backup. I am hoping to run the outdoor wood boiler through the oil furnace plenum. I also hope to heat a hot tub with the boiler. The outdoor boiler will be stored in a shed. I am primarily looking at the Portage and Main line up of stoves.

Free Chat

Main Boiler | Combi | Eco Elite | 25kw | SKS

0 reviews Write a review. The Main 25 kw combi boiler is ideal to power up to a 1 - 3 bedroom home with 1 bathroom. This is an A rated condensing boiler which means that the boiler will use less gas to give you huge savings on your gas bill.

Free Chat

Main Eco Elite 30 Combi ErP boiler review - Which?

Product Review: Main is proud to point out that its Combi Eco Elite range of condensing gas boilers are built entirely in the UK. The Main Combi Eco Elite 30 has a digital display, 24-hour clock and filling loop built in as standard. But will this boiler provide enough heat and hot water for your needs?.

Free Chat

Portage and Main Outdoor Water Furnaces/Boilers - Home

Jan 24, 2011· Portage and Main Outdoor Water Furnaces/Boilers, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan. 994 likes · 19 talking about this. Alternative Heating Energy Solutions

Free Chat

Compare Baxi Boilers Prices (2019) | We've Reviewed Every

Baxi Boilers Prices are between £568 £1,200. The price excludes the installation fee. Baxi has been helping people to heat their homes since 1866 by offering a selection of combi, system and heat only (solo) boilers in a range sizes and specifications meaning there is a Baxi boiler

Free Chat

Main Boilers - Prices, Ranges & Guarantees | Home Heating

Main Boiler Prices. Main boilers are very competitively priced being one of the more affordable ranges of the market at between £500 £700 on average. However, this price does not include installation which will vary depending on which installer you choose for the job.

Free Chat

Testimonials - Portage And Main Boilers

The amount of detail and enthusiasm he reviewed his personal boiler with is what finalized my decision to go with Portage and Main. ( you can find his video on the internet just search Steve Maxwell Wood Boiler). The Portage and Main boilers are built from a very well thought out design. The design is simple and built to perform.

Free Chat

Main Combi Eco Elite 30kW Gas Boiler - Prices & Reviews

Its also worth noting that this boiler is built entirely in the uk and only uses high quality components. This means that getting spare parts is faster and cheaper than some other European boiler manufacturers.

Free Chat

Best Kettle Water Boiler of 2019 - Reviews and Top Rated

May 30, 2019· We've compiled a list of the Best Kettle Water Boiler of 2019 to buy, including Top (Highest) Rated Kettle Water Boiler Reviews on Amazon.com, eBay, Walmart, Best Buy, Reddit. You will know What is the best Kettle Water Boiler on the market? What is the Best Affordable, Best Inexpensive, Best Cheap Brands to Buy.

Free Chat

Navien Boilers Prices, Reviews and Tax Credits 2019

This Navien boiler review has information about boiler models, their features and prices. It makes it easy to compare Navien boilers vs. Weil McLain boilers and other leading brands weve reviewed. These include: The main reason is the shipping cost. Many retails have lower list

Free Chat

Combi Gas Boiler Review: Pros and Cons of Combination

Pros of Combi Gas Boilers. In this combi gas boiler review we intend to inform you of all the benefits such water heating units have. Basically, there are three main features to take benefits from: one gets unlimited hot water and heat when he/she needs it;

Free Chat

Testimonials - Portage And Main Boilers

The amount of detail and enthusiasm he reviewed his personal boiler with is what finalized my decision to go with Portage and Main. ( you can find his video on the internet just search Steve Maxwell Wood Boiler). The Portage and Main boilers are built from a very well thought out design. The design is simple and built to perform.

Free Chat

Best Boilers: Worcester or Baxi boilers? - Mr Central

Best Boilers: Worcester or Baxi boilers? This entry was posted on June 16, 2015. In the second of a series, Mr Central Heating will be looking at the most popular boiler brands on the market and comparing them so you get the best deal possible.

Free Chat